Observational Astrophysics Members

Prof. Paul Callanan

Prof. Paul Callanan, group leader. He makes sure everyone below is hard at work.



Selma Bouanane

Selma is a Master’s student and the newest addition to the group. Her work is based around binary systems in the globular cluster 47 Tucanae.



Former Members:

Dr. Owen McConnell

Dr. Mark Kennedy

Simon Henleywillis

Dan Hurley

Liam O’Shaughnessy

Adam Moss

Dr. Anna Hourihane

Dr. Patrick Elebert

Dr. Mark Reynolds

Francis O’Donovan

Manuel Perez-Torres

Peter Curran

Nakisa Nooraee